de en


These are the individuals who are driving the technology competence centre of national importance.

Managing Director
Stefan Sulzer

Scientific Director
Prof. Dr. Arne Scheuermann

Head of Living Lab
Dr. Jan Eckert

Head of Research
Prof. Dr. Minou Afzali

Research Assistant
Rahel Inauen

Executive Assistant
Viviane Burkhalter

Head of ICT
Martin Arnold

Head of HR
Anke Garcia Barros

Service Manager & Deputy Head of ICT
Klaus-Martin Gareis

Head of Workshops
Raphael Huber

Head of Finance
Holger Litzenburger

Head of Marketing & Communications
Yvonne Uhlig

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies.